Our Staff

(Sharefaith App Image)
Pastor Clyde Scott
Senior Pastor
pastorscott@trinityblythewood.com
2
Rev. Chrisie Reeves-Pendergrass
Associate Pastor
revchrisie@trinityblythewood.com
download (6)
Tracy Barnes
Administrative Assistant
tbarnes@trinityblythewood.com
download (1)
Jami Watford
Pastor Assistant
jwatford@trinityblythewood.com
download (7)
Jennie Steen
Bookkeeper
jsteen@trinityblythewood.com
holly
Holly West
Children's Director
hwest@trinityblythewood.com
 
 
Jon Shrack
Youth Director
jshrack@trinityblythewood.com
 
download (8)
Kurt Becht
Facilities Manger
kkbecht@aol.com
download (3)
Richard Conant
Chancel Choir Director
rpconant@gmail.com
download (4)
Dot Lackey
Church Accompanist
dotlackey@sc.rr.com
Glen Funderburk
Associate Choir Director