Our Staff

Pastor Clyde Scott
Senior Pastor
pastorscott@trinityblythewood.com
 
download (6)
Tracy Barnes
Administrative Assistant
tbarnes@trinityblythewood.com
Bonnie Hankinson
Pastors Assistant
bhankinson@trinityblythewood.com
download (7)
Jennie Steen
Bookkeeper
jsteen@trinityblythewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kim Burns
Children's Director
kburns@trinityblythewood.com
 
Jon Shrack
Youth Director
jshrack@trinityblythewood.com
 
download (8)
Kurt Becht
Facilities Manger
kkbecht@aol.com
download (3)
Richard Conant
Chancel Choir Director
rpconant@gmail.com
download (4)
Dot Lackey
Church Accompanist
dotlackey@sc.rr.com
 
Glen Funderburk
Associate Choir Director